Régistraires

 

Rive Nord

Charlevoix

Martin Simard
Tél Dom: 418-435-6560
Tél Autres: 418-435-2205
Tél C: 418-435-2688
martinsimard@baiesaintpaul.com

Beauport

André Vézina
Tel dom: 418-663-2190
Tel autre: 418-803-7600
vezinaandre@videotron.ca

Charlesbourg

Nicole Villeneuve
Tel dom: 418-953-6294
Tel Autres: 418-641-6294
Tel C:418-624-7213
presidente@hockeycharlesbourg.com

Québec-Centre

Sylvie Verret
Tel Dom: 418-316-8558
sverret99@hotmail.com

Cap-Rouge/St-Aug.

Guy Côté
Tel Dom: 418-651-7305
guycote@videotron.ca

Val-Bélair/Valcartier

Sylvain Cloutier
Tel Dom:418-845-3389
sylcloutier1@videotron.ca

Ste-Foy/A-.L.

Jeanne L. Blais
Tel Dom: 418-872-9451
Tel C:418-872-8506
jeanne.l.blais@videotron.ca

Est-de-Portneuf

Gabriel Fortin
Tel Dom: 418-337-2063
Tel Autres: 418-805-6576
forgab35@gmail.com

Beaupré-Orléans

Josée Gallant
Tel Dom: 418-827-8684
Tel Autres: 418-955-0684
jgallant@sympatico.ca

Rive Sud

Appalaches

Mélanie Proulx
Tel Dom: 418-332-4124
Tel Autres: 418-281-4124
melprou@videotron.ca

Beauce

René Poulin
Tel Dom: 418-227-7506
Tel Autres: 418-372-9407
therene@globetrotter.net

Lotbinière

Yvan Laroche
Tel Dom: 418-888-5544
Tel Autres:418-806-6054
yvlaroche@globetrotter.net

Husky

Dominique Fortier
Tel Dom: 418-922-4162
dfortier@tpwbsr.ca

Éclaireurs

Nicole Zizka
Tel Dom: 418-839-0885
Tel C: 418-839-0885
mathieu.zizka@sympatico.ca

Lévis

Michel Carrier
Tel Dom: 418-833-3145
Tel C: 418-833-3145
mic_carrier@videotron.ca

Bellechasse

Isabelle Chouinard
Tel Dom: 418-883-3414
Tel Autres: 581-996-0857
chouinard.isabelle@videotron.ca

Montmagny/L’Islet-Nord/St-Pamphile

André Lévesque
418-598-3565

Line Lévesque
418-598-3596

Tel C: 418-598-2828
andre_levesque@globetrotter. net

calendrier

Événements à venir

Social

Commanditaires

Groupe Boucher Sports
Remparts de Québec
Desjardins
Hôtel Travelodge Québec
Buffet des continents
Ledor Assurances